Diaconal Ordinations

Diaconal Ordinations
December 21

By the Grace of God 
The Right Reverend Poulson Reed
VI Bishop of Oklahoma

Will ordain

Jorge Alberto De La Rosa Muñoz
William Font Sánchez
Jesse Jaron Hill
Nancy Michelle Gill
Beverly Rodgers
Mary Susan Maison Whaley
Robin Adair Payne White
Robert Eugene Willis Jr.
Joe Curtis Williams

To the Sacred Order of Deacons
In Christ's One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church 

The Feast of Saint Thomas the Apostle
Dec. 21st, 2022 at 6:30 pm 

Saint Paul's Episcopal Cathedral 
127 NW Seventh Street 
Oklahoma City, OK 73102 

Clergy vest: Cassock, Surplice, and Red Stole
Reception to follow in Dean Willey Hall 


924 N. Robinson I Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 232-4820

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm CST