2021 General Convention

General Convention Information: 


House of Bishops Deputy from the Diocese of Oklahoma

The Rt. Rev. Poulson C. Reed

House of Deputies Elected Deputies from the Diocese of Oklahoma 

Clergy Deputies:

The Rev. Dr. Everett Lees
(Head of Deputation) 

The Rev. Tim Baer

The Rev. Dion Crider

The Rev. Mary Ann Hill

Clergy Alternate:
The Rev. Kay Boman-Harvey

Lay Deputies:

Kate Carney Bond

Henry Baer

Andy Richardson

Lay Alternate:
Robert Yadon

924 N. Robinson I Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 232-4820

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm CST