Diocesan Finance Committee

Diocesan Finance Committee

Diocesan Finance Committee supervises the financial affairs of the Diocese; reviews the Diocese’s periodic and audited annual financial statements, and reports annually to the Diocesan Convention on the Diocese’s overall financial activities and financial position.
(The Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma Canon 1.2)

The Rt. Rev Poulson Reed
Diocesan Bishop

Gary W. Derrick
Chancellor of the Diocese

Henry Baer
Treasurer of the Diocese

Glenn Bonner
St. Luke's Bartlesville

Richard Clements
All Souls' OKC

Larry Comstock
Trinity, Eufaula

Linda Pruitt
Trinity, Guthrie

Nathan Sheldon
Head of School, Casady School

Canon William Buchanan
Canon for Finance & Administration

Lesli Graft 
Secretary of the Finance Committee

924 N. Robinson I Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 232-4820

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm CST