Standing Committee

Standing Committee


 Standing Committee certifies Candidates for admission to Holy Orders and Ordination, acts as the Ecclesiastical Authority when the diocese is without a Bishop, and serves upon request as the Bishop’s council of advice.
(The Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma Canon 1.3)

The Rt. Rev. Bishop Poulson Reed
Diocesan Bishop, Chair

Marian J. Moon (2024)
The President of the Standing Committee

The Rev. Tim Baer (2023)

The Rev. Sean Ekberg (2022)

Dr. William Young (2023)

The Rev. Stephanie Jenkins (2024)

Stephanie Abla (2022)

924 N. Robinson I Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 232-4820
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm CST